top of page
dad.png

Sunday, May 26, 2024
GOD DOESN'T CARE
ABOUT ME

Sunday, June 2, 2024
IT DOESN'T MATTER

WHAT YOU BELIEVE

Sunday, June 9, 2024
IT DOESN'T MATTER

WHAT YOU BELIEVE

Sunday, May 19, 2024
I CAN LIVE MY OWN TRUTH

Sunday, May 5, 2024
THE BREAKING PROCESS

Sunday, April 28, 2024 
THE BLESSING OF REJECTION

Sunday, April 21, 2024 
IT'S BETTER HIGHER UP

Sunday, April 14, 2024 
THE LOST GIFT OF GOD

Sunday, March 31, 2024 
LABEL MAKER

Sunday, March 24, 2024 
LIGHT A LAMP

Sunday, March 17, 2024 
EXTRAORDINARY THINGS

​SERIES: The Lost Gift of God

Sunday, March 10, 2024 
BY NAME

Sunday, March 3, 2024 
DON'T GET IT TWISTED

Sunday, February 25, 2024 
THOSE DAYS

Sunday, February 18, 2024 
HEALTHY ME, HEALTHY WE

​Series: Red Letters

Guest Speaker: Dr. Terry Swan

Sunday, February 11, 2024 
KING OF MY HEART

Sunday, February 4, 2024 
THE GOLDEN RULE

​Series: Red Letters

Sunday, January 28, 2024 
LET US SEEK HEAVEN

Sunday, January 21, 2024 
IT'S NOT WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE

Sunday, January 14, 2024 
PURE IN HEART

Sunday, January 7, 2024 
A YEAR OF RENEWAL
AND DIRECTION

Sunday, December 31, 2023 
WHEN OBEYING GOD
REQUIRES STRUGGLE

Sunday, December 17, 2023 
SOMEONE MUST BRING IT