dad.png

Sunday, May 15, 2022 
THE POWER OF A RENEWED MIND

Guest Speaker: Pastor Roy Ellis

Sunday, May 15, 2022 
RENEWING YOUR MIND

Guest Speaker: Pastor Jason Hood 

Sunday, May 8, 2022 
SIGHT vs. VISION

Guest Speaker: Pastor Dave Norris

Sunday, May 1, 2022 
CONDITION OR TRADITION?

Sunday, April 24, 2022 
HEAVEN'S SEVEN

Sunday, April 17, 2022 
NAILED IT

Sunday, April 10, 2022 
THIS IS HOW BILLY GRAHAM GOT SAVED

Sunday, April 3, 2022 
GOOD NIGHT OR GOOD BYE?

Sunday, March 27, 2022 
DISCOVERING PURPOSE

Sunday, March 20, 2022 
DEAD FLIES

Sunday, March 13, 2022 
DON'T BE A TRY HARD

​GUEST SPEAKER: Pastor Roy Ellis​​​

Sunday, March 6, 2022 
IT'S THE LITTLE THINGS

Sunday, FEBRUARY 27, 2022 
CHECK YOUR BLIND SPOTS

Sunday, FEBRUARY 20, 2022 
THAT WAS AWESOME

Sunday, FEBRUARY 13, 2022 
I FEEL YOUR PAIN

 

HOW TO HAVE A MEANINGFUL CONNECTION IN YOUR
MARRIAGE AND FAMILY 

 

​SERIES: Meaningful Connections​​​

Sunday, FEBRUARY 6, 2022 
FIVE WAYS TO KNOW GOD BETTER

 

Sunday, JANUARY 30, 2022 
THESE TWO VERSES SCARE ME THE MOST

 

Sunday, JANUARY 23, 2022 
SAMSON'S FIRST PRAYER

Sunday, JANUARY 16, 2022 
DESTROY THE EVIDENCE

Sunday, JANUARY 9, 2022 
5 BLESSINGS IN 2022

Sunday, JANUARY 2, 2022 
HELL IN ITS PLACE

Sunday, December 26, 2021 
KEEP STEPPING 

THE DELIVERANCE DILEMMA 

Sunday, December 19, 2021 
OVERCOMING BARRIERS 

Sunday, December 12, 2021 
PEACE UNTO ALL

Sunday, December 5, 2021 
THERE'S SOMETHING YOU DON'T SEE

Sunday, November 28, 2021 
THANKSLIVING

Sunday, November 21, 2021 
HERE AGAIN 

Sunday, November 14, 2021 
SOMETHING GOOD IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN

Sunday, November 8, 2021 
UPON FURTHER REVIEW

​SERIES: God In It

Sunday, October 31, 2021 
MOVE THE MONUMENT

Sunday, October 24, 2021 
EVERY GOOD WORK

Sunday, October 17, 2021 
IS GOD IN IT?

Sunday, October 10, 2021 
GO THE EXTRA MILE

Sunday, October 3, 2021 
IS IT TIME TO FIGHT? 

Sunday, September 26, 2021 
FIGHT OR FLIGHT 

Sunday, September 19, 2021 
YOU DON'T LOOK LIKE WHAT YOU'VE BEEN THROUGH

Sunday, September 12, 2021 
CHASHING AFTER THE WIND

Sunday, September 5, 2021 
GOD IS...LIGHT 

Sunday, August 29, 2021 
GOD IS...LOVE

Sunday, August 22, 2021 
GOD IS...LIFE 

Sunday, August 15, 2021 
HOW TO FIGHT YOUR BATTLES 

Sunday, August 8, 2021 
DON'T MESS WITH US 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 
STAY AWHILE 

Sunday, July 25, 2021 
SO WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT? 

Sunday, July 18, 2021 
HOPE HELPERS 

Sunday, July 11, 2021 
IT IS WHAT IT IS 

Sunday, July 4, 2021 
MAKE IT HAPPEN

Sunday, June 20, 2021 
WHEN HE SAYS...

Sunday, June 6, 2021 

PIGEON RELIGION 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 

HOW TO HAVE MORE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT?

​SERIES: The Silent Divorce

Sunday, May 23, 2021 

WHAT SHALL WE DO?

Sunday, May 16, 2021 

HOW TO LEAD YOUR FAMILY WELL 

Sunday, May 9, 2021 

TWO THINGS ARE GOING TO HAPPEN

Sunday, May 2, 2021 

BE KIND: REWIND 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

Sunday, April 18, 2021

RUNNING ON FULL

Sunday, April 11, 2021

GRAVE OR GARDEN

Sunday, April 4, 2021

FINDING JESUS 

Sunday, March 21, 2021

BLAMING OTHERS OR BUILDING RUDDERS

Sunday, March 14, 2021

KEEP BUILDING

Sunday, March 7, 2021

FIND YOUR CALLING

Sunday, February 28, 2021

WHY YOU MUST BE DIFFERENT

Sunday, February 21, 2021

THEY PRAYED

Sunday, February 14, 2021

THE MOST IMPORTANT WORD IN THE BIBLE

Sunday, February 7, 2021

DON'T QUIT

Sunday, January 31, 2021

THE ART OF PAYING ATTENTION

Sunday, January 24, 2021

OVERCOMING LOSS

Sunday, January 17, 2021

HOW TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Sunday, January 10, 2021

WHAT WE MUST DO NOW